Disney-ABC Announces 2015 Writing Program Winners

disney-abc writing program 2015by Team TVWriter™ Press Service

Yes, this is a press release. But it’s got the kind of news we love to read:

DRUMROLL, please……..

After receiving over 1500 submissions to the Disney-ABC Writing Program, and over the course of 7 months of reading over 3000 scripts (spec and original), conducting close to 100 phone interviews and meeting 26 talented finalists we are proud to announce the 2015 Program Writers:

Julia Grob
Amy-Jo Perry
Graham Thiel

Brandon Easton
Jewel McPherson
Miguel Nolla
David Renaud
Matt K. Turner

For all of you aspiring television writers we will open up the submission period for the 2016 Writing Program in May 2015. To learn more about our Writing Program, please visit: www.disneyabctalentdevelopment.com.