2010 Primetime Emmy Awards – Press Room

Actors Ed O’Neill, Ty Burrell, Julie Bowen, Ariel Winter, Tyler Jesse Ferguson, Rico Rodriguez, Eric Stonestreet, Nolan Gould, Sofia Vergara, and Sarah Hyland pose in the press room at the 62nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at the JW Marriott Los Angeles at L.A. Live on August 29, 2010 in Los Angeles, California.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.